M, W, Th: 9-4:30
Tuesday: 9-7:30
Friday: 9-12:30

609.397.0110
Directory

18 York Street
Lambertville, NJ  08530 

2021 City Holiday Schedule

These dates are also available on the city calendar.

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021

Pre-Martin Luther King Jr.: Friday, January 15, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday January 18, 2021

Pre-President's Day: Friday, February 12, 2021

President's Day: Monday February 15, 2021 (Third Can/Food Waste will be picked up on Tuesday, February 16, 2021)

Good Friday: Friday April 2, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Monday, April 5, 2021)

Pre-Memorial Day: May 28, 2021

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Tuesday, June 1, 2021)

Pre-Independence Day: July 2, 2021

Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Tuesday, July 6, 2021)

Pre-Labor Day: Friday, September 3, 2021

Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Tuesday, September 7, 2021)

Pre-Columbus Day: Friday, October 8, 2021

Columbus Day: Monday October 11, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Tuesday, October 12)

Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Friday, November 12, 2021)

Pre-Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Friday, November 26, 2021)

Day After Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021

The Eve of Christmas Eve: Thursday December 23, 2021

Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 (Garbage & Recycling will be picked up on Thursday, December 23, 2021)

New Year 's Eve: Friday December 31, 2021

New Year's Day: Monday, January 3, 2022