Print
The City of Lambertville Convenience Center is open twice per month for the express purpose of collecting leaves and brush.  The Convenience Center is located at 120 Quarry St, Lambertville, NJ 08530.  Proof of residency is required to gain access to this service.


The days and hours are as follows:

Weekdays:  3rd Wednesday of each month, 3 pm – 5 pm
Weekend:   1st Saturday of each month, 9 am - 12 pm


Specific dates of brush collection for 2019 are:

March:
            Saturday, March 2, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, March 20, 3 – 5 PM

April:
            Saturday, April 6, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, April 17, 3 – 5 PM

May:
            Saturday, May 4, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, May 15, 3 – 5 PM

June:
            Saturday, June 1, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, June 19, 3 – 5 PM

July:
            Saturday, July 6, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, July 17, 3 – 5 PM

August:
            Saturday, August 3, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, August 21, 3 – 5 PM

September:
            Saturday, September 7, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, September 18, 3 – 5 PM

October:
            Saturday, October 5, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, October 16, 3 – 5 PM

November:
            Saturday, November 2, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, November 20, 3 – 5 PM

December:
            Saturday, December 7, 9 AM To 12 Noon
            Wednesday, December 18, 3 – 5 PM